read Three Sumner Tales kindle Á Kindle Edition

book Three Sumner Tales

read Three Sumner Tales kindle Á Kindle Edition Ü Three Sumner Tales is a story of Sting the boy the young man it is an absolutely incredible piece of work Adapted into 3 x 30 minute semi biographical situation comedies TV sitcom from the book ‘A Sting in the Tale’ the only biography about and approved of by StingEach eye waterN DubaiWealth Estimated to be worth over £200mBackroom staff Collaborated with a Pulitzer prize winning writer for his playmusical ‘The Last Ship’JIM BERRYMAN PROFILE Slightly less impressiveResidence Flat on a working class estate in Newcastle which he calls his spiritual homeAwards Yard of ale drinking champion at Appleby Horse FairImpoverished Bookmaker of the year 1976 1981Academic ualifications Several A and O levels from St Cuthbert’s Grammar School and a swimming certificate for the 100 yard breaststroke Institute of Cost and Works Accountancy Parts 1 2 FAILProfessional memberships Former member Northern Bookmaker's Protection Association asked to leaveSocial circles Often appears at Innisfree Social Club uiz night and some lavish Sting partiesWealth Estimated to be worth a right few uid behind StingBackroom staff Jim Berryman his fingers and a keyboard to create his TV scripts of ‘Three Sumner Tales’NOTE FOR ANYONE WISHING TO USE THE SCRIPTSAnyone wishing to create a TV sitcom or stage play based on these scripts is welcome to contact the publisher web address at end of ebook to discuss the matter further

James Berryman Æ Three Sumner Tales mobi

Three Sumner Tales is a story of Sting the boy the young man it is an absolutely incredible piece of work Adapted into 3 x 30 minute semi biographical situation comedies TV sitcom from the book ‘A Sting in the Tale’ the only biography about and approved of by StingEach eye wateringly funny script in this ebook is based on real life events featuring Sting Jim Berryman and related characters It is set in 60s and 70s Newcastle before Sting rose to fame as the frontman of the band The PoliceSting once said to Jim “You’re Falstaff to my Prince Hal” Just as that may be then it is eually so of the Falstaff persona of Berryman in leading the apparently wayward Prince Hal persona of Sting into trouble However in stark contrast to how when Hal eventually becomes king and he disowns Falstaff Sting’s investiture as king of rock did not change his friendship with JimEach of these real life scripts delivers some really slick comedy and Jim Berryman’s writing talents bring to each one of them a kind of magic that is totally hilarious and in the tradition of TV’s ‘Only Fool’s and Horses’ ‘Dad’s Army’ and ‘Fawl

book Í Three Sumner Tales Æ James Berryman

Three Sumner TalesTy Towers’ The intricate storylines in ‘Three Sumner Tales’ are delivered with a sprinkling of slapstick that has been lovingly crafted Even though these relate to some years after their setting Jim Berryman’s writing is evergreen Revealed within are issues of Sting’s personality tension and victory all set against a background that will appeal to any ageJim Berryman and Gordon Sumner also known as Sting the rock star is as highly an unlikely friendship as there could ever be From when they were both first year pupils at a rather austere Catholic school for boys they have remained friends for over 50 yearsSTING PROFILEResidence 41 room Jacobean castle which he calls Lake House Others in St James's London Porto Fino Italy New York and Los AngelesAwards 16 Grammy Awards 3 Brit Awards a Golden Globe an Emmy Award and several Oscar nominations for Best Original SongAcademic ualifications Honorary doctorate degree in music from Northumbria UniversityProfessional memberships Member of both the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the Songwriters Hall of FameSocial circles Performs at places like the Meydan Racecourse launch i