mobi × The Secret Santa Mystery ✓ Highland Horse Whisperer Download

doc The Secret Santa Mystery

mobi × The Secret Santa Mystery ✓ Highland Horse Whisperer Download ↠ A Christmas CozyA Secret Santa with a secret Security expert for a British bank by day horse trainer at night Izzy Paterson is a multi tasking dressage riding computer whizz with an addiction to strong coffee and a penchant for Es or before her adversary takes things from the virtual to the physical and still get home to Scotland in time for Christmas? Fans of M C Beaton T E Kinsey and H Y Hanna will love this fun festive story the preuel to the Highland Horse Whisperer cozy mystery series Grab your copy of The Secret Santa Mystery and experience Christmas in London for yoursel There are so many potential places for this story to fall apart – but it never does Izzy is established from the start as a competent savvy character – there’s no knight in shining armour in this book and it is richer for it Roz Marshall throws out hints confuses the reader adds irrelevancies – and has created a mystery to enjoy characters that are friends by the end of the book and in this reader at least a deep desire for of Izzy and Team Leo – not to mention Dev if he’s around I received a free copy of this book This review was posted voluntarily

Roz Marshall à mobi

Stery Penned by a modern day Robin Hood the anonymous rhyme hints at financial misconduct that could put the future of everyone at her work in danger Despite herself Izzy is drawn into solving the puzzle delving into the furthest reaches of the internet in her uest to track down the mysterious wrongdoer Can she solve the mystery before the company implod I really enjoyed this book Isobel is a computer white hat who works for a banking corporation On the side she is a horse woman who enters dressage competitions She receives a mysterious poem in her secret Santa gift Then her boss pulls her aside to ask her to work a side project The words he uses is similar to her secret Santa poem So she starts to investigate as both things converge I loved the relationships she had at the stable with the other horsewomen It seemed like she really didn’t enjoy her work but just did it to support her horse This was a very original book I’ve never read one before with this type of plot and pace I recommend this book and look forward to reading the next book in the series

kindle ´ Highland Horse Whisperer à Roz Marshall

The Secret Santa Mystery Highland Horse Whisperer #0 A Christmas CozyA Secret Santa with a secret Security expert for a British bank by day horse trainer at night Izzy Paterson is a multi tasking dressage riding computer whizz with an addiction to strong coffee and a penchant for CSI on Netflix So when the Secret Santa at her office Christmas party hands her a perplexing riddle she just can't ignore the my The is the preuel to a new series The Highland Horse Whisperer Mysteries The actual first book in the series A Corpse in the Castle is due out in March of 2020 This series will be under RB Marshall I am glad that I was able to read the Preuel not because I think it was necessary before starting the series but I enjoy having that background and understanding of where the author was coming from when first starting a series I find it helpful when I'm trying to get invested in the characters This book isn't action packed so it doesn't move uickly although it is an easy read and a good one It was a little on the slow and steady not boring but not fast paced It is a very good backstory I really enjoyed the mystery never saw it coming but it took me a little bit longer than it should because I was able to put it down and come back to it However given all of that I really did enjoy the storyline the plot and especially the characters I most definitely have every intention of continuing with the series as the year comes and the books come out so I do recommend this one to get a taste for the characters that will be coming your way in future adventures I also really enjoy the idea of someone who happens to be better with computers and horses than with people learn how to find the joy with others and solve mysteries to boot