Real Pigeons Fight Crime Book 1 doc º Hardcover ð andrew mcdonald

book Real Pigeons Fight Crime Book 1

Real Pigeons Fight Crime Book 1 doc º Hardcover ð andrew mcdonald ð Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MANWhat do REAL PIGEONS do? They fight crime ofREAL PIGEONS fight bad guys And REAL PIGEONS won't stop until your neighborhood is safe and the uestions are all answered Like why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? And which food truck smells the best This is a great new illustrated series for independent readers featuring ‘Rock’ pigeon adventurer master of disguise In three inter connected stories Rock and his new crime fighting friends solve the crimes affecting his new home a city park With crows bats and photographers Rock and his ‘Real Pigeons’ keep the park free of mischief The final story is explosive and there is some great phrases and language for younger readers My favourite feature of this first book in the series would have to be the illustrations With clearly developed characters and expression young readers will enjoy these A series for all pigeon lovers and readers of ‘The Bad Guys’ 5yrs old

kindle È Real Pigeons Fight Crime Book 1 â Andrew McDonald

PIGEONS do? They fight crime of course Wait what? You didn't know your town is protected by a secret suad of crime fighting feathered friends? Well you are about to get schooled REAL PIGEONS solve mysteries REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME is a hilarious and entertaining cross between graphic novel and picture book The book is told in three parts with each being its own inclusive story with a conclusion The Real Pigeons are crime fighters who recruit Rock from off the farm for his ability as a master of disguise The team solves crimes in the city in a way that is delightfully funThe images are sketched with plenty of comedy and animals These pigeons are unbelievably expressive and this will make the book appeal to young children a lot The text is really easy to follow as it is written picture book style with dialogue written out rather than just in speech bubbles alongside the narration However there is relatively low word to picture ratios so it is graphic heavy which will appeal to young or reluctant readersOverall these are clever little mysteries that can easily make young readers laugh in parts and in whole I would definitely love to see of this delightful seriesPlease note that I received a review copy All opinions are my own

Andrew McDonald â Real Pigeons Fight Crime Book 1 pdf

Real Pigeons Fight Crime Book 1Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MANWhat do REAL Who would have thought that a ragtag bunch of pigeons would be a hilarious group of crime fighters? Well in this book they most certainly are and the results will entertain kids and adults alike while tickling their funny bone With great illustrations this will be certain to attract kiddos just getting into chapter books – Jen K